Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2017/2018
Canadian Excellence

Office of Enrolment Services

Enrolment Services encompasses Recruitment & Admissions, Student Records & Registration, Student Awards, Examinations, Bookings & Scheduling and Service Laurier at the Waterloo Campus, and Registrarial Services, Recruitment & Admissions and Service Laurier at the Brantford Campus.

Waterloo Campus:
AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar: Jennifer Casey, BA, BEd,  jcasey@wlu.ca, ext. 6092, Commissioner of Oaths (by appt)
Associate Registrar: Recruitment & Admissions, jhummel@wlu.ca, BA, ext. 4660
Associate Registrar: Student Financial & Client Services: Necia Martins, BA, MBA, nmartins@wlu.ca, ext 6094
Associate Registrar: Registrarial Services & Systems: Shelagh Pepper, spepper@wlu.ca, BA, BMath, BSc, diplBA, ext. 3188
Assistant Registrar: Admissions: Christopher Brunskill, BEd, BA, MA, cbrunskill@wlu.ca, ext. 3100
Manager, Systems and Continuous Improvement: Christopher Kelly, BA, ckelly@wlu.ca, ext. 2934
Manager, Service Laurier: Meghann Wiles, mwiles@wlu.ca,  ext.4569
Manager, International Recruitment & Partnerships: Christie Johnson, BA, crjohnson@wlu.ca, ext. 4578
Co-ordinator, Records & Registration: All Faculties, Convocation, Editor: Undergraduate Academic Calendar: Marilyn T Watson, BBA, mwatson@wlu.ca, ext. 6095
Office Location: Second floor, 202 Regina Street
Website: students.wlu.ca

Brantford Campus
519-756-8228:

Assistant Registrar: Student Records and Services Brantford: Jennifer Brickman, BA, jbrickman@wlu.ca, ext. 5720
Manager, Canadian Recruitment: Craig Chipps, BA, cchipps@wlu.ca, ext. 5660
Manager, Marketing & Communications: Melissa Stephens, mstephens@wlu.ca, ext. 5551
Website: students.wlu.ca

Email inquiries: servicelaurier@wlu.ca
Admission Inquiries: servicelaurier@wlu.ca

NOTE: Our official means of communication is with your Laurier email account.  Students are expected to regularly check their Laurier email account for important notices from the university community. Students are required to send emails to official members of the university community from their Laurier email account in order to verify authenticity and ensure delivery. Emails sent from non-Laurier accounts, such as hotmail, may be identified as spam and not delivered. Furthermore, it is impossible to determine whether the emails received from these non-Laurier accounts are coming from the person they claim to be from. Your co-operation is appreciated.