Human Resources

Assistant Vice President: Human Resources: Pamela Cant, pcant@wlu.ca, ext. 4880
Director, Employee and Labour Relations: Allison Roberts, awroberts@wlu.ca, ext. 3750
Manager, HRIS:  Gregory Brown, grbrown@wlu.ca, ext. 3483
Manager, Compensation, Benefits & Employee Wellness: Martha Lawson, mlawson@wlu.ca, ext. 4487
Manager, Learning and Organizational  Development: Melanie Will, mwill@wlu.ca, ext. 3166
Manager, Learning and Organizational Development: Jennifer Porritt, jporritt@wlu.ca, ext. 2254
Manager, Employee Relations: Kate Konopka, kkonopka@wlu.ca, ext. 4370
Manager, Employee Relations: Mary Orton, morton@wlu.ca, ext. 2805
Manager, Payroll Services: Christine Barry, cbarry@wlu.ca, ext. 6432
Office Location: Third Floor, 255 King St. N., Rm K303
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Website: www.wlu.ca/hr

The Human Resources Department is committed to providing exceptional service to the University's faculty and staff at all campuses and locations, providing expert advice, support and administration in the areas of employee/labour relations, compensation & benefits, organizational development & learning, payroll and HR systems, and employee wellness and accommodation.