Office of Enrolment Services

The Office of Enrolment Services encompasses Recruitment & Admissions, Student Records & Registration, Student Awards, Examinations & Scheduling and Service Laurier at the Waterloo Campus, and Registrarial Services, Recruitment & Admissions and Service Laurier at the Brantford Campus.

(Waterloo Campus):
AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar: Jennifer Casey, BA, BEd,  jcasey@wlu.ca, ext. 6092
Associate Registrar: Recruitment & Admissions: Julie Hummel, BA, juhummel@wlu.ca, ext. 4660
Associate Registrar: Student Awards: Ruth MacNeil, BA, rmacneil@wlu.ca, ext 6094
Associate Registrar: Student Records & Services: Scott Harris, sharris@wlu.ca, ext, 3188
Associate Registrar: Examinations & Scheduling: TBD
Manager: Service Laurier: Necia Martins, nmartins@wlu.ca, ext.4569
Manager, International Recruitment & Admissions: Christie Johnson, crjohnson@wlu.ca, ext. 4578
Manager, Central Applications & Systems: TBD
Manager, 101 Recruitment & Admissions: Glennice Burns, gburns@wlu.ca, ext. 3100
Co-ordinator of Records: All Faculties, Convocation, Editor of the Undergraduate Academic Calendar: Marilyn T Watson, BBA, mwatson@wlu.ca, ext. 6095
Office Location: Second floor, 202 Regina Street
Website: legacy.wlu.ca/registrar

(Brantford Campus) 519-756-8228:
Assistant Registrar: Student Records and Services Brantford: Jennifer Brickman, BA, jbrickman@wlu.ca, ext. 5720
Manager, 105 Recruitment & Admissions: Craig Chipps, cchipps@wlu.ca, ext. 5660
Manager, Marketing & Communications: Melissa Stephens, mstephens@wlu.ca, ext. 5551
Website: legacy.wlu.ca/brantford

Email inquiries: servicelaurier@wlu.ca
Admission Inquiries: chooselaurier@wlu.ca

NOTE: Our official means of communication is with your Laurier email account.  Students are expected to regularly check their Laurier email account for important notices from the university community. Students are required to send emails to official members of the university community from their Laurier email account in order to verify authenticity and ensure delivery. Emails sent from non-Laurier accounts, such as hotmail, may be identified as spam and not delivered. Furthermore, it is impossible to determine whether the emails received from these non-Laurier accounts are coming from the person they claim to be from. Your co-operation is appreciated.