Exchange Programs

A wide variety of student exchange programs allow students to study at other universities during their academic program. Exchange programs are currently available in Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan and the United States. New programs are in the process of development. For information, refer to the Laurier International section of the Student Services chapter.